### **IADVL GUJARAT STATE BRANCH 2020**

# INDIAN ASSOCIATION OF DERMATOLOGISTS, VENEREOLOGISTS & LEPROLOGISTS GUJARAT STATE BRANCH



DR. NIPUL VARA

PRESIDENT

Department of Dermatology (OPD - 1) SSG Hospital & Medical College Baroda Jail Road (Indira Avenue)

Vadodara-390001

E-mail: nipulvara@gmail.com

DR. RASHMI MAHAJAN

HON. STATE SECRETARY

Department of Dermatology (Room No. 17)

Dhiraj Hospital

S.B.K.S. Medical Institute & Research Centre

Pipariya, Vadodara - 391760

E-mail: gujsec2020@gmail.com

Date: 22/08/2020

IMMEDIATE P.P.

Dr. Aarti Shah

VICE PRESIDENT

Dr. Jagdish Sakhiya

Dr. Raju Choudhary

HON. JOINT SECRETARY Dr. Kandarp Pandya

Dr. Santosh Rathod

**TREASURER** 

Dr. Mukesh Rathwa

**CC MEMBERS** 

Dr. Rajesh Buddhadev

Dr. Bharat Lalwala

Dr. Ajay Parikh Dr. Chetan Patel

Dr. Ranjan Raval

Dr. Bela Shah

Dr. Suresh Patel

Dr. Janak Thakkar

Dr. Bhavesh Devani

Dr. J. P. Modi

Dr. A. P. Vyas

Dr. Mahesh Pancholi

Dr. Yogesh Marfatia

Dr. Suresh Joshipura

**EC MEMBERS** 

Dr. Krina Patel

Dr. J. K. Shah

Dr. Ashish Jagati

Dr. Smita Nagpal

Dr. Siddharth Saikia

Dr. Kirti Shah

Dr. Yogesh Bhingradia

Dr. Bhuvnesh Shah

Dr. Priyanka Sutaria

Dr. Piyush Borkhataria

Dr. Ashish Suthar

Dr. Chirayu Bardoliwala

Dr. Kishan Ninama

Dr. Dhananjay Prajapati

To,

All Life Members,

**IADVL GSB** 

**Subject: EC meeting IADVL GSB** 

Dear Members,

The EC Meeting is scheduled for 28th August 2020 from 9:30 PM to 10:30 PM. The following are the Agendas for the meeting:

#### AGENDA FOR EC MEETING

- 1. Condolence message for Dr. Zahir M. Khergamwala
- 2. Minutes of meeting of past EC held on 12<sup>th</sup> July 2020
- 3. Activity report and planning of future activities
- Proposal for virtual CUTICON 2020
   In the recently held EGBM of NATIONAL IADVL, it was decided to hold Virtual DERMACON 2021, to be organised by IADVL EC.
- Following the footsteps of National IADVL, we propose to hold a Virtual CUTICON on 19<sup>th</sup> and 20<sup>th</sup> December 2020. We intend to hold the Dr. Bharat Shah Award Paper Session, the Dr. Ranjan Rawal Free Paper Session, an E poster Session, a Scientific Session and Valedictory session followed by AGBM
- Organiser: EC Members of IADVL GSB
- Finances: To explore a sponsor
  - 5. Discussion regarding giving LMship to CPS degree/diploma holders.

DR. NIPUL VARA

President
IADVL GSB

DR. RASHMI MAHAJAN

Secretary General IADVL GSB

FIGHT THE DERMATOPHYTE: EXCELLENCE IN SKIN CARE: NO TO STEROID ABUSE

### **IADVL GUJARAT STATE BRANCH 2020**

## INDIAN ASSOCIATION OF DERMATOLOGISTS, VENEREOLOGISTS & LEPROLOGISTS GUJARAT STATE BRANCH



DR. NIPUL VARA

PRESIDENT
Department of Dermatology (OPD - 1)
SSG Hospital & Medical College Baroda
Jail Road (Indira Avenue)
Vadodara-390001
E-mail: nipulvara@gmail.com

DR. RASHMI MAHAJAN

HON. STATE SECRETARY

Department of Dermatology (Room No. 17)

Dhiraj Hospital

S.B.K.S. Medical Institute & Research Centre

Pipariya, Vadodara - 391760

E-mail: gujsec2020@gmail.com

IMMEDIATE P.P.

Dr. Aarti Shah

VICE PRESIDENT

Dr. Jagdish Sakhiya Dr. Raju Choudhary

HON. JOINT SECRETARY

Dr. Kandarp Pandya

Dr. Santosh Rathod

**TREASURER** 

Dr. Mukesh Rathwa

**CC MEMBERS** 

Dr. Rajesh Buddhadev

Dr. Bharat Lalwala

Dr. Ajay Parikh

Dr. Chetan Patel Dr. Ranjan Raval

Dr. Bela Shah

Dr. Suresh Patel

Dr. Janak Thakkar

Dr. Bhavesh Devani

Dr. J. P. Modi

Dr. A. P. Vyas

Dr. Mahesh Pancholi

Dr. Yogesh Marfatia

Dr. Suresh Joshipura

**EC MEMBERS** 

Dr. Krina Patel

Dr. J. K. Shah

Dr. Ashish Jagati

Dr. Smita Nagpal

Dr. Siddharth Saikia

Dr. Kirti Shah

Dr. Yogesh Bhingradia

Dr. Bhuvnesh Shah

Dr. Priyanka Sutaria

Dr. Piyush Borkhataria

Dr. Ashish Suthar

Dr. Chirayu Bardoliwala

Dr. Kishan Ninama

Dr. Dhananjay Prajapati

Please go through the agenda and send item wise remarks / comments on or before 25/08/2020 on gujsec2020@gmail.com

Thanks & Regards,

DR. NIPUL VARA

President
LADVL GSB

DR. RASHMI MAHAJAN

Secretary General IADVL GSB

FIGHT THE DERMATOPHYTE: EXCELLENCE IN SKIN CARE: NO TO STEROID ABUSE