IADVL GUJARAT STATE BRANCH 2021 INDIAN ASSOCIATION OF DERMATOLOGISTS, VENEREOLOGISTS & LEPROLOGISTS GUJARAT STATE BRANCH



IMMEDIATE P.P. Dr. Aarti Shah

VICE PRESIDENT Dr. Jagdish Sakhiya Dr. Raju Choudhary

HON. JOINT SECRETARY Dr. Kandarp Pandya Dr. Santosh Rathod

TREASURER Dr. Mukesh Rathwa

CC MEMBERS

Dr. Rajesh Buddhadev Dr. Bharat Lalwala Dr. Ajay Parikh Dr. Chetan Patel Dr. Bela Shah Dr. Suresh Patel Dr. Janak Thakkar Dr. Bhavesh Devani Dr. J.P. Modi Dr. Mahesh Pancholi

PAST PRESIDENTS

Dr. Yogesh Marfatia Dr. Suresh Joshipura

CO-OPTED MEMBERS Dr. Ranjan Raval Dr. A.P. Vyas

EC MEMBERS

Dr. Krina Patel Dr. J.K. Shah Dr. Ashish Jagati Dr. Smita Nagpal Dr. Siddharth Saikia Dr. Kirti Shah Dr. Yogesh Bhingradia Dr. Bhuvnesh Shah Dr. Priyanka Sutaria Dr. Piyush Borkhataria Dr. Ashish Suthar Dr. Chirayu Bardoliwala Dr. Kishan Ninama Dr. Dhananjay Prajapati

DR. NIPUL VARA

PRESIDENT Department of Dermatology (OPD - 1) SSG Hospital & Medical College Baroda Jail Road (Indira Avenue) Vadodara-390001 E-mail : nipulvara@gmail.com

DR. RASHMI MAHAJAN

HON. STATE SECRETARY Department of Dermatology (Room No. 17) Dhiraj Hospital S.B.K.S. Medical Institute & Research Centre Pipariya, Vadodara - 391760 E-mail : gujsec2020@gmail.com

EC MEETING

Date: 16/04/2021

To,

All EC Members,

IADVL GSB,

Subject: EC Meeting IADVL GSB Dear Members,

The 2nd EC meeting for the year 2021 will be held virtually on 24th April 2021 between 9:15 to 10:15 PM.

The following are the agendas for the meeting:

- 1. Minutes of meeting of EC held on 27thFebruary, 2021.
- 2. Mode of conducting CUTICON 2021 virtual vs physical.
- 3. Election process for selection of IADVL GSB President elect, Secretary for the year 2022 to be initiated virtually.
- 4. Scientific activities for the year 2021.
- To call EGBM for 1. Digital election process and E-voting.
 2. Formation of IADVL GSB Academy.
- 6. Creation of IADVL GSB website.
- 7. Any points with permission of the chair.

Any other inputs may be sent on <u>nipulvara@gmail.com</u> or <u>rsoodmahajan@gmail.com</u> by 21st April 2021.

The link will be sent shortly.

Thanks and regards,

Dr. Nipul Vara

Dr. Rashmi Mahajan.

DR. NIPUL VARA President IADVL GSB

DR. RASHMI MAHAJAN Secretary General IADVL GSB

FIGHT THE DERMATOPHYTE : EXCELLENCE IN SKIN CARE : NO TO STEROID ABUSE